• Call:(586) 569-0440 22440 Hall Rd, Clinton Twp, MI 48036
  • Call:(248) 651-7585127 W University Dr., Rochester, MI 48307

Personal

Service Representatives

Clinton Township
   Brittany Wilson
   Karen DeLeeuw
   Lisa Mountford
   Lori Arducan
   Michele Jaron

Rochester
   Lisa Callert

Personal Insurance

We have expertise in the following areas:

  • – Automobile
  • – Recreational Vehicles
  • – Boats and Yachts
  • – Motorcycle
  • – Homeowners
  • – Condominium Owners
  • – Renter’s Insurance
  • – Seasonal Dwellings
  • – Flood
  • – Domestic Workers Compensation
  • – Scheduled Article Floaters
  • – Umbrella Packages

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Personal Lines Contact Information

Clinton Township      Fax (586)569-0384

Personal Lines Department Email:

Clinton Township Office:
Brittany Wilson Brittany.Wilson@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Karen Deleeuw Karen.Deleeuw@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Lisa Mountford Lisa.Mountford@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Lori Arducan Lori.Arducan@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Michele Jaron Michele.Jaron@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Rochester Office::
Lisa Callert Lisa.Callert@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Accounting Department Email:
Cathy Morris Cathy.Morris@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com
Tina Calunas Tina.Calunas@MorrisInsuranceGroup.com

LOCATIONS

 
 
Macomb County:
Morris Insurance Group
22440 Hall Road
Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 569-0440
(586) 569-0384 fax
 
 
Oakland County
Oakland General Underwriters
127 W University Dr.
Rochester, MI 48307
(248) 651-7585
(248) 651-7644 fax
 
 

Insurance Types

We have expertise in the following areas: Automobile, Recreational Vehicles, Boats and Yachts, Motorcycle, Homeowners, Condominium Owners, Renter's Insurance, Seasonal Dwellings, Flood, Domestic, Workers Compensation, Scheduled Article Floaters, Umbrella Packages  

Commercial Insurance

 

Property

General Liability, Umbrella, Fleet Auto, Bonds Crime, Contractors, Inland Marine  

Associations/Programs

Specialized Trade Groups, Workman's Compensation, Workman's Compensation Self Insured, Boiler and Machinery, Restaurants, Tool & Die

Job Openings

We are looking for an experienced personal lines insurance customer service rep. Part time, full time and temporary positions available.

apply now | view all job openings

contact us quote partners Job Opening