• Call:(586) 569-0440 22440 Hall Rd, Clinton Twp, MI 48036
  • Call:(248) 651-7585127 W University Dr., Rochester, MI 48307

Our Partners

IMG_39

IMG_42

IMG_38

IMG_40

IMG_43

IMG_41

The-Hartford

The-Main-Street--America-Group

Frankenmuth Insurance_PM295 2016

Accident Fund – www.accidentfund.com

Allied Insurance – www.alliedinsurance.com

Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance – www.ani-rrg.org/index.cfm

Ansur America Insurance Company – www.ansuramerica.com

Auto Owners Insurance – www.auto-owners.com

Cincinnati Insurance Companies – www.cinfin.com

Citizens/Hanover – www.hanover.com

CNA Surety – www.cnasurety.com

Food & Beverage Agencies of Michigan – www.michfood.org

Foremost Insurance Group – www.foremost.com

First Comp – www.firstcomp.com/firstcomp/

Frankenmuth Mutual – www.fmins.com

Great Lakes Casualty Insurance – www.greatlakescasualty.com

Hartford Steam Boiler – www.hsb.com/HSBGROUP

Indiana Insurance – www.indiana-ins.com

Merchants Insurance Group – www.merchantsgroup.com

Manufacturing Technology Mutual Insurance Company – www.mtmic.com

National Flood Insurance – www.fema.gov

North Pointe Insurance – www.npic.com

Pioneer State Mutual Insurance Company – www.psmic.com

Safeco – www.safeco.com

Southern Owners – www.356sog.com

Titan Insurance Company – www.titanauto.com

The Hartford – www.thehartford.com

Travis Pederson – www.travped.com

The Main Street America Group – www.msagroup.com

Zurich – www.zurichna.com

American Modern

Burns & Wilcox

Hagerty

J C Taylor Antique Auto

J M Wilson

Michigan Construction Industry Mutual

Progressive

USG